St.Andrew’s Medical Centre

Drs Cathy Bruce, Reshma Rajagopal, Diloni Allwin, 
Amy Rice, Az Heydari, John Riley


surgery open: Mon to Fri 08.30-18.00 
(emergencies only - telephone first:  Mon to Fri 08.00-18.30)

SAMC is closed on all Public holidays and when required by NHS West Kent CCG to hold mandatory SAMC training afternoons (from 13.00). 2019:Tuesday 15th January; Wednesday 6th February; Thursday 7th March; Wednesday 15th May; Thursday 6th June; Tuesday 16th July Thursday 12th September; Tuesday 29th October; Wednesday 13th November

When we're closed, call our number to be directed to an emergency number, or call 111.


 

 



                                        

 

print this page